Customer Testimonials

Solon McCown, Dripping Springs – 2/27/18


“We were helped by two very nice young men. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to answer any questions we had. They are the kind of young people I would be happy to introduce to my family. They made us feel good about doing business with Toyota.”

 

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2020
 

Went in to trade in my car and got a brand new 2020 Tacoma! It was an amazing and smooth experience. With the great help of Mike and Baldo we left in a new ride and happy customers! I'd definitely recommend checking out their team for your car needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

We Just Purchased a 2020 Toyota Four Runner from San Marcos Toyota in Texas. What a Wonderful Experience. Sam Coffman our Salesman is Great! This is the third Toyota we have purchased from Sam . Thank you, Sam. He drove the 4 Runner to my place of business in today for a test drive. These are difficult times and San Marcos Toyota stepped it up. Issac, the Finance Manager was equally fantastic. Thank you Issac for making our Toyota buying experience the easiest to date. We cant leave Bob in the Body shop out. Thank you, Bob for your great customer service. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Our third buy at the dealership and it was a perfect experience. Tyler our sales person was amazing in every way: friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Danny in finance was the same . They made buying a car a delightful and non stressful event. The dealership is small and does not have salespeople lurking on every porch and corner like big dealerships. I remember the great service department from my last Toyota. They even shuttle u back home or to the great shopping area of the Outlet Mall 10 minutes away. Our son will be next to purchase from them. And we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I worked with Sam from the San Marcos Toyota dealership. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend, keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

It was a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Elliott Cheatham is one of the most honest and patient salesman I have worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

I would like to update again my review. I have upgraded back to 5 stars. Initially I had given a less than stellar review but the dealer reached out to me and rectified all issues I had until I was satisfied. A shout out to Sam Coffman and Danny for making sure the purchase of my first Toyota met my expectations. Glad to have a local dealer that will make sure all it’s customers are satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Thanks Sam and baldo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

My salesman Dylan was great. He made the process very painless. I drove further to see San Marcos Toyota and was rewarded with a very pleasant car buying experience from start to finish.

Read at Google


About Us